Skip to main content Skip to footer
Show/Hide Mobile Menu

Leadership and Board of Directors


  • Michael Schlabach, MD, MPH, Chief Medical Officer, Board of Directors
  • John O'Hearn, Vice President of Operations

Board of Directors

Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – Brenham Board of Trustees

  • Jason Jennings, CEO - College Station Region, President
  • Shirley Herring, Chair
  • Patricia M. Currie, Secretary
  • Jim Kruse, Treasurer
  • Bill Betts
  • Jim Moser
  • John Hasskarl
  • Mary Hensley
  • Matt Bentke
  • Walter Jackson
  • William L. Rayburn, MD

Scott & White Foundation - Brenham Board of Trustees

  • Barbara Kruse, Chairperson
  • Darrell Blum, Vice Chairperson
  • Joel Schretenthaler, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Donald R. Ahrens
  • Courtney Blalock
  • Sallie Anne Bryan
  • David Folschinsky
  • Lanella Gray
  • John Hasskarl
  • Bettye P. Honerkamp
  • Stephen James
  • Jerry Kyle
  • Eugene Lake
  • Paul F. LaRoche III
  • William Pennybacker
  • Barbara Powell
  • James Schroeder
  • Jean Shoup
  • Milton Tate
  • Margie Routt Young, Director of Philanthropy

Serving all people by providing personalized health and wellness through exemplary care, education and research.

Learn more about our mission, vision and values »

Scroll To Top