Skip to main content Skip to footer


Board of Trustees Chair

Ross McKnight
Chairman, Baylor Scott & White Holdings Board of Trustees

Baylor Scott & White Health Leadership

Jim Hinton
Chief Executive Officer

Pete McCanna

Alejandro Arroliga, MD, MSc, FCCP, FACP
Chief Medical Officer

LaVone Arthur
Chief Innovation Officer

Jennifer Brown
Chief Legal Officer
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer

Matthew Chambers
Chief Information Officer

Jan Compton
Chief Patient Safety Officer

Walter Peters, MD, FACS, FASCRS
Chief Surgical Officer

Glen Couchman, MD
Chief Medical Officer of Clinical Operations

Mark Grace
Chief Mission and Ministry Officer

Jeffrey Ingrum
Chief Executive Officer, Scott and White Health Plan

Laura Irvine
Chief Integrated Delivery Network Officer

Guwan Jones
Chief Diversity Officer

Jeana O'Brien, MD
Chief Medical Information Officer

Nick Reddy
Chief Digital Officer

Kristi Sherrill Hoyl
Chief Policy, Government and Community Affairs Officer

Brett Stauffer, MD
Chief Quality Officer

Janice Walker, DHA, MBA-HCM, BSN, RN, NEA-BC
Chief Nursing Officer​

Pat Currie
President, Hospital and Clinic Operations

Sarah Gahm
President of Clinic Operations

Ben Renberg
President, Baylor Scott & White Dallas Foundation

Tony W. Johnson
Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Chain Officer

Deanne Kindred
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Hospitals and Clinics

Nakesha Lopez
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Scott Peek
Senior Vice President of Joint Ventures

Nikki Moll
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Scroll To Top