Skip to main content Skip to footer
Show/Hide Mobile Menu

Contact Your Local SportsCare Representative

Baylor Scott & White SportsCare provides the winning combination of education, support and sports medicine for athletes of all ages. We prevent and treat sports-related injuries by providing medical coverage, screenings and educational programs.

We're a direct connection to access Baylor Scott & White Health specialized sports medicine physicians on the medical staff and health care services throughout North and Central Texas. We'll give you a healthy advantage.

For more information about SportsCare, or for help in finding a physician on the medical staff at a Baylor Scott & White Medical Center who is right for you, contact your local SportsCare representative:

Arlington
Kinsey Thayer
817.583.7249
Kinsey.Thayer@SportsCareUSA.com

Carrollton
Andrea Strebler Santos
972.512.7404
Andrea.Strebler@BSWHealth.org

Dallas
Jackie Heithaus
214.820.7806
Jackie.Heithaus@BSWHealth.org

Fort Worth
Todd Urbanek
817.922.1126
Todd.Urbanek@BSWHealth.org

Garland
Shelby Truesdale
469.764.2244
Shelby.Truesdale@BSWHealth.org

Grapevine
Scott Fletcher 
817.329.2857
Scott.Fletcher@BSWHealth.org

Irving
Lindsay Baranski 
469.310.3308
Lindsay.Baranski@BSWHealth.org

McKinney
Shelby Truesdale
469.764.2244
Shelby.Truesdale@BSWHealth.org

Plano
Andrea Strebler Santos
972.512.7404
Andrea.Strebler@BSWHealth.org

Rowlett
Jackie Fisher
Jackie.Fisher@SportsCareUSA.com

Temple/Killeen
Bre Hodges
254.724.9312
Brelayshia.Hodges@BSWHealth.org

T​rophy Club
Scott Fletcher
817.329.2857
Scott.Fletcher@BSWHealth.org

Waco
Ronnie Browder
254.202.TEAM (8326)
Ronnie.Browder@BSWHealth.org

Waxahachie
Jackie Heithaus
214.820.7806
Jackie.Heithaus@BSWHealth.org​​​

Serving all people by providing personalized health and wellness through exemplary care, education and research.


Learn more about our mission, vision and values »

Scroll To Top