Skip to main content Skip to footer

Contact Your Local SportsCare Representative

Your direct connection to specialized sports medicine physicians and healthcare services

 

Baylor Scott & White SportsCare provides the winning combination of education, support and sports medicine for athletes of all ages. We prevent and treat sports-related injuries by providing medical coverage, screenings and educational programs.​

We're a direct connection to access Baylor Scott & White Health specialized sports medicine physicians on the medical staff and healthcare services throughout North and Central Texas. We'll give you a healthy advantage.

For more information about SportsCare, or for help in finding a physician on the medical staff at a Baylor Scott & White Medical Center who is right for you, contact the local SportsCare liaison nearest to you for personalized, free assistance in accessing quality care:

Contact SportsCare

Call 1.844.BSW.DOCS and ask for "SportsCare."

SportsCare representatives

Contact the SportsCare liaison nearest to you for personalized, free assistance in accessing quality care.

  • Austin/Round Rock Region
  • Arlington
  • Dallas
  • Fort Worth
  • Grapevine
  • Irving
  • McKinney
  • Plano
  • Rowlett
  • Temple/Killeen
  • Trophy Club
  • Waco
  • Waxahachie

Austin/Round Rock Region

Megan DeHaven (Plumb), MS, LAT, ATC
Email: Megan.DeHaven@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 512.509.8326

Arlington

Todd Urbanek, LAT
Email: Todd.Urbanek@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 817.922.1126

Dallas

Andrea Strebler Santos, MAT, ATC, LAT
Email: Andrea.Santos@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 972.512.7404

Fort Worth

Todd Urbanek, LAT
Email: Todd.Urbanek@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 817.922.1126

Grapevine

Scott Fletcher, LAT
Email:Scott.Fletcher@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 817.329.2857

Irving

Lindsay Baranski, MS
Email: Lindsay.Baranski@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 469.310.3308

McKinney

Lindsay Baranski, MS
Email: Lindsay.Baranski@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 469.310.3308

Plano

Andrea Strebler Santos, MAT, ATC, LAT
Email: Andrea.Santos@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 972.512.7404

Rowlett

Kayla Parker, MS, ATC, LAT
Email: Kayla.Parker@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 972.520.9116

Temple/Killeen

Bre Hodges, MEd, ATC, LAT
Email: Brelayshia.Hodges@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 254.724.9312

Trophy Club

Scott Fletcher, LAT
Email:Scott.Fletcher@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 817.329.2857

Waco

Ronnie Browder, LAT
Email: Ronnie.Browder@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 254.202.8326

Waxahachie

JD Shields, MEd, ATC, LAT
Email: John.Shields@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 469.843.4046

Scroll To Top